Our Team

Our Team


Executive Director
Craig Hadley
765-476-8411 Ext. 1
Director@tippecanoehistory.org


Tippecanoe Battlefield Museum Manager
Rick Conwell
765-567-2147
Battlefield@tippecanoehistory.org


Membership & Facilities Director
Megan Lee
765-476-8411 Ext 6
Memberships@tippecanoehistory.orgHistoryCenter@tippecanoehistory.org


Curator of Collections
Kelly Lippie
765-476-8411 – Ext. 5
Curator@tippecanoehistory.org


Battlefield Museum Assistant Manager
Laura Smyser
765-567-2147
Historystore@tippecanoehistory.org

Feast of the Hunters’ Moon Event Manager & Programs Director
Leslie Martin Conwell
765-476-8411 ext. 3 (Feast)
765-491-9547 (Feast Cell)
765-476-8411 ext. 4 (Programs)
Feast@tippecanoehistory.orgPrograms@tippecanoehistory.org

Research Library Coordinator
Amy Harbor
765-476-8411 Ext 2
Library@tippecanoehistory.org