Our Team

Our Team

Operations Manager
Leslie Conwell
765-476-8411 Ext. 1
Director@tippecanoehistory.org


Tippecanoe Battlefield Museum Manager
Rick Conwell
765-567-2147
Battlefield@tippecanoehistory.org

Development Officer
Craig Hadley
Development@tippecanoehistory.org


Curator of Collections & Membership
Kelly Lippie
765-476-8411 – Ext. 3
Curator@tippecanoehistory.org


Battlefield Museum Assistant Manager
Laura Smyser
765-567-2147
Historystore@tippecanoehistory.org

Feast of the Hunters’ Moon Event Manager & Programs Director
Leslie Conwell
765-476-8411 Ext. 1
Feast@tippecanoehistory.org programs@tippecanoehistory.org

Research Library Coordinator
Amy Harbor
765-476-8411 Ext 2
Library@tippecanoehistory.org