Our Team

Our Team


Executive Director
Craig Hadley
765-476-8411 Ext. 1
Director@tippecanoehistory.org


Feast of the Hunters’ Moon Event Manager
Leslie Martin Conwell
765-476-8411 Ext 3
765-426-2128 – Cell
Feast@tippecanoehistory.org


Genealogy Librarian
L.A. Clugh
765-476-8411 Ext 2
Library@tippecanoehistory.org


Curator of Collections
Kelly Lippie
765-476-8411 – Ext. 5
Curator@tippecanoehistory.org


Tippecanoe Battlefield Museum Manager
Rick Conwell
765-567-2147
Battlefield@tippecanoehistory.org


Program and Membership Director
DJ Tucker
765-476-8411 Ext 4
765-426-9317 – Cell
Programs@tippecanoehistory.org


Battlefield Museum Assistant Manager
Laura Smyser
765-567-2147
Historystore@tippecanoehistory.org